Delete your ApplyAlong account
Sign in on the web, open Settings, and use Delete account. This removes your account, career information, Profiles, jobs, applications, question-bank answers, documents, and uploaded files permanently.
Sign in on the web, open Settings, and use Delete account. This removes your account, career information, Profiles, jobs, applications, question-bank answers, documents, and uploaded files permanently.